skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat May 7
L
Berens Park 1
FINAL
Wed May 11
L
@ Martin
Crestivew South
FINAL
Thu May 12 -
Crestivew South
In Progress
Wed May 18
L
Conrad Fisher 2
FINAL
Thu May 26
W
Crestview North
FINAL
Fri May 27
L
Berens 1
FINAL
Thu Jun 2
L
Crestview North
FINAL
Fri Jun 3
L
Berens 1
FINAL
Sat Jun 4
W
Salt Creek
FINAL
Fri Jun 10
L
@ Wrobel
Berens 4
FINAL
Sat Jun 11
L
Salt Creek
FINAL
Sun Jun 12
W
Berens 3
FINAL
Tue Jun 14
L
Berens 5
FINAL