skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Apr 30
T
Berens Park 4
FINAL
Wed May 4
L
Crestview North
FINAL
Sat May 7
W
Berens 4
FINAL
Wed May 11
W
Conrad Fisher 2
FINAL
Sat May 14
L
Salt Creek
FINAL
Wed May 18
W
@ Beneos
Conrad Fisher 2
FINAL
Sat May 21 -
@ Schrik
Berens Park 1
Postponed
Wed Jun 1
L
Crestivew South
FINAL
Fri Jun 3
L
@ Martin
Berens 2
FINAL
Sat Jun 4
W
Berens Park 1
FINAL
Sat Jun 11
W
@ Melzer
Berens Park 1
FINAL
Sat Jun 11
L
Berens 1
FINAL
Sun Jun 12
L
Berens 3
FINAL