skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Apr 25
L
Crestview North
FINAL
Mon May 2
W
Berens Park 4
FINAL
Sat May 7
L
Berens Park 1
FINAL
Mon May 9
T
@ Blust
Berens Park 5
FINAL
Fri May 13
L
Berens Park 2
FINAL
Sat May 14
W
Salt Creek
FINAL
Mon May 16
L
Berens Park 5
FINAL
Thu May 19
L
@ Fike
Conrad Fisher 2
FINAL
Sat May 21 -
@ Boeh
Berens Park 1
Cancelled
Sun May 22
L
@ Boeh
Berens Park, North Oaklawn Avenue, Elmhurst, IL, USA - Field 2
FINAL
Fri May 27
W
Berens Park 1
FINAL
Mon Jun 6
W
Berens Park 4
FINAL
Fri Jun 10
L
Berens Park 1
FINAL
Wed Jun 15
L
@ Blust
Berens 5
FINAL