skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Apr 26
L
Marjorie Davis
FINAL
Sat May 7 -
@ Jones J. (3-8-0)
Berens Park 3
5:00 PM CDT
Tue May 10
L
@ Smolek
Crestview North
FINAL
Fri May 13
L
Berens Park 5
FINAL
Sat May 14
L
Berens Park 3
FINAL
Tue May 17
L
Crestview North
FINAL
Fri May 20
L
Crestview North
FINAL
Tue May 24
L
Crestivew South
FINAL
Fri May 27
L
@ Caputo
Berens Park 4
FINAL
Tue May 31
T
@ Hinton
Crestview North
FINAL
Fri Jun 10
L
Conrad 2
FINAL
Sat Jun 11
L
Berens Park 3
FINAL
Sun Jun 12
L
Berens 5
FINAL